Board of Directors

President • Cindy McBride, Port Townsend
Art Dealer / Arts Patron

Vice President • Steve Fetter, Port Townsend
President, Regulation UnFettered, An Energy Advisory Firm

Secretary • Robin Ditzler, Port Ludlow
Marketing and Communications Consultant

Treasurer • Aldryth O’Hara, Sequim
Certified Public Accountant / Gooding, O’Hara & Mackey

Bob Alexander, Bainbridge Island
Insurance Executive

Terry Bergeson, Tacoma
Former Washington State Superintendent of Public Instruction

James Costello, Port Townsend
Retired Educator / Arts Patron

Cindy Hill Finnie, Port Townsend
Chair, Washington State Arts Commission

Lucy Congdon Hanson, Port Townsend
Artist / Sculptor / Painter

Malcolm Harris, Seattle
Attorney / Jazz Musician

Edmund W. Littlefield, Jr., Arlington
President, Sage Arts / Musician

Carla Main, Port Townsend
Retired Community Developer / City Planner / Singer

David Marriott, Seattle
Arts Patron / Partner, Gogerty Marriott Public Relations

Leah Mitchell, Port Townsend
Arts Patron / Marketing Consultant

Sally Warren, Dallas (TX)
Visual Artist / Consultant

John Wilcox, Seattle
Arts Patron / Business Consultant