Registration Now Open for the 2010 Port Townsend Writers’ Conference!

Registration has opened for the 2010 Port Townsend Writers' Conference. You can follow this link toAfternoon workshops register, or call 360.385.3102, x117 or, if that extension is busy, call 360.385.3102, x131.

Morning workshop faculty members: fiction writer Chris Abani, nonfiction writer Denise Chávez, poet Martín Espada, poet Dana Levin, travel writer Tom Miller, nonfiction writer Bich Minh Nguyen (leading a master class), fiction writer Micheline Aharonian Marcom, and fiction writer Ana Menéndez.

The 2010 Conference is being presented through the generous partnership and financial support of The Inland Center for Writers at Eastern Washington University, Western Washington University, the University of Washington, the University of Idaho, Central Washington University, the Crab Creek Review, Willow Springs, Copper Canyon Press,, Port Book and News, the Rainier Writers' Workshop at Pacific Lutheran University, Peninsula College, and the Richard Hugo House.