Announcing the 2022 Artists-in-Residence

Image: Bio Box, 2021, by Aileen Bahmanipour

Centrum is thrilled to announce the selection of over 70 artists and artist collaboratives who have been selected for a self-directed residency in 2022.* Ten of these residencies received full and partial scholarships. Residents reflect artists, writers, musicians, dancers, and multi-media creatives coming from across the United States and British Columbia. Residencies range from 1-4 weeks and happen between January-June and August-December 2022.

Congrats to all the residents and we can’t wait to have them here!

*list is subject to changes and some residents are still being confirmed.

Kelli Russell Agodon

Kat Agudo

Jennifer Alexander

Julia Antonick

Donna Auer

Aileen Bahmanipour

Darsie Beck

Ronda Broatch

Becky Busi

Todd Campbell

Bill Carty

Natalie Chan

Coco Chang

Cass Cross

Michael Dal Cerro

Brian Dang

Melika Dave

Margo Davis

Debra Earling

Ann Ehringhaus

Lynne Ellis

Josephine Ensign

Gabriela Frank

Jodi Freeman

Karen Gjelsteen

Free Association

Womens Painting Group

Christina Harkness

Gabby Holden

Satpreet Kahlon

Jessie Keating

Kathy Kimball

Jessie Kindig

Erin Langner

Shoora Majedin

Linda Malnack

Sylvie Mayer

Britt McGillivray

Isla McKetta

Jenny Mueller

Mia Mulvey

Laura Hart Newlon

Mary Pan

Maia Paroginog

Thea Quiray Tagle

Laura Read

Cathy Sarkowsky

April  Sellers

Martha Silano

Shelby Silver

Carol Sogard

Nancy Spiller

Julie Sutherland

Jeanne Toal

Kate Van Petten

Jennifer Viviano

Jessie Young

Lei Zong

Tags: No tags

Comments are closed.